NewsDetail

Location:Home > News

Where can I watch the aluminum automatic bagging machine video?

By:Foshan diyi machinery thchnology co.,ltd. Date: 2019-08-23Hit: 849次

   Mr. Liu of Diyi Machinery recently received feedback from many customers about the video of the aluminum automatic bagging machine. Before seeing the video, many customers have independently researched the aluminum sleeves developed by Diyi Machinery. The work efficiency of the bag machine is still not very convinced? Diyi Machinery has always been committed to the automation, intelligence and humanization of production. Its aluminum automatic bagging and packaging production line eliminates the cumbersome links of interte loading, unloading and moving materials, and only needs 1-2 people to operate. It can complete the whole packaging process, which is 4 times more efficient than the traditional manual method, and the labor cost is effectively reduced by 40%. Therefore, we inform the customers and friends through this link.,http://www.diyimachine.com/video.html 。

铝材自动包装机设备.png


  

Efficiency is the soul of doing a good job. For an aluminum profile company, efficiency is equally important. Efficient production methods must lead to better product performance while increasing product value. The company's research and development of aluminum automatic set production line, aluminum profile film machine, single bagging machine, aluminum single bag machine will undoubtedly bring "gospel" to many domestic and foreign aluminum production enterprises.

By watching the video of the aluminum bagging machine, we learned that the digital technology introduced by Diyi Machinery in Japan, combined with the current packaging status of the profile and the renewal requirements of the deep processing technology of the building materials, fully utilized the rich industry experience, constantly pursued technological innovation, and provided good and professional. Non-standard automation equipment and system solutions. Its products are well received by many well-known aluminum profile manufacturers and building materials production and processing enterprises in the Pearl River Delta region. The cooperative enterprises of Diyi Machinery include: Xingfa Aluminum, Huachang Aluminum, Zhongya Aluminum, Weiye Group, Aome Aluminum, Liaoshen Aluminum, and Haomen Aluminum.

铝材套袋机.jpg

Product

Roller hot...
Single tie...
Single pro...
Profile au...
Profile au...
Profile au...
60T automa...
25T/60T pu...
Double cir...
Aluminum, ...
Roller emb...
Aluminum s...

About

Company Profile
Honor

News

company news
products inion
common problem

18829915123


18829915123@139.com
Shishan, Nanhai District, Foshan Guangdong

www.mobiforums.com
友情链接:幸运蛋蛋  幸运蛋蛋官方网址  幸运蛋蛋  幸运蛋蛋登入  幸运蛋蛋网  幸运蛋蛋娱乐  幸运蛋蛋官方网址  幸运蛋蛋主页  幸运蛋蛋导航网  幸运蛋蛋导航网

您好,欢迎访问佛山市帝益机械科技有限公司官网!

NEWS新闻中心

当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心

铝材自动套袋机视频在哪里可以看呢?

来源网站:佛山市帝益机械科技有限公司 发布时间:2019-08-23点击次数:742次

   帝益机械的刘总最近收到很多客户的反馈就是关于铝材自动套袋机的视频在哪里可以看到的问题,在没有看到视频之前,很多客户关于帝益机械自主研发的铝材套袋机的工作效率问题还是不太相信呢?帝益机械一直致力追求生产的自动化、智能化和人性化,其铝材自动套袋包装生产线,省去了中间装车、卸料搬料等繁琐的环节,只需1-2人操作,便可以完成整个包装环节流程,相比传统的人手方式套袋效率提高4倍,人力成本有效降低40%因此在此特意告知广大的客户朋友,可以通过该链接来看相关视频的,http://www.diyimachine.com/video.html 。

铝材自动包装机设备.png


   效率是做好工作的灵魂。对于一家铝型材企业而言,效率同样举足轻重。高效的生产方式必定带来更优的产品性能,同时提高产品价值。而帝益机械研发铝材自动套装生产线,铝型材包膜机,单扎套袋机,铝型材单支套袋机无疑给国内外众多铝材生产企业带来了“福音”。

通过观看铝材套袋机视频了解到帝益机械引进日本的数控技术,结合当前型材的包装现状及建材深加工技术的更新需求,充分发挥丰富的行业经验,不断地追求技术创新,提供良好、专业的非标自动化设备及系统解决方案。其产品深受珠三角地区众多知名铝型材生产企业及建材生产加工企业的欢迎。帝益机械的合作企业包括:兴发铝业、华昌铝业、中亚铝业、伟业集团、澳美铝业、辽沈铝业、豪门铝材等。铝材套袋机.jpg

产品推荐

滚轮烫金机
单扎型材自动套袋机
单支型材自动套袋机
型材自动包纸机
型材自动缠绕包装机
型材自动贴膜机
60T自动送料冲孔系...
25T/60T冲床自...
双圈雕刻机
铝材、石材及木材表面...
滚轮压花机
铝材单圈雕刻机

关于我们

公司简介
荣誉资质

新闻中心

公司新闻
产品知识
常见问题

18829915123


18829915123@139.com
佛山市南海区狮山镇兴贤长虹二期产业园博爱东路

www.mobiforums.com
友情链接:幸运蛋蛋开奖记录  幸运蛋蛋  幸运蛋蛋  幸运蛋蛋网址  幸运蛋蛋手机官网  幸运蛋蛋官方网站  幸运蛋蛋网址是多少  幸运蛋蛋主页  幸运蛋蛋开奖  幸运蛋蛋首页